Meet the Team

Richard A. Price

CPA
raprice@cpadvisers.com

Mr. Price serves as president and managing director of Cornelius, Stegent & Price, LLP. His practice currently focuses on entity planning, consulting and family wealth (Estate) planning.

Learn More

Donellen G. Cornelius

CPA/PFS, CFP®
cornelius@cpadvisers.com

Ms. Cornelius is a founding director of Cornelius, Stegent & Price, LLP. She began her career in public accounting with Arthur Andersen & Co. in 1977 and later served as Audit Partner with another Houston regional public accounting firm.

Learn More

Loyd J. Stegent

CPA/PFS, CFP®
lstegent@cpadvisers.com

Mr. Stegent is a founding director of Cornelius, Stegent & Price, LLP. He is also the founder and President of Stegent Equity Advisors, Inc., a fee-for-service investment and financial counseling firm.

Learn More

Audrey L. Crafton

CPA
audrey@cpadvisers.com

Ms Crafton serves as a senior accountant with Cornelius Stegent & Price, LLP, which offers accounting, tax and consulting services to clients in business, government, and industry.

Learn More

James W. Moore, Jr.

CPA
jmoore@cpadvisers.com

Mr. Moore is an accomplished Chief Financial Officer with over 30 years of diverse accounting, treasury, risk management and human resources experience, specifically in the oil field services and construction industries.

Learn More

Audrey E. Petrash

CFP®
apetrash@cpadvisers.com

Ms. Petrash serves a dual role at CPAdvisers. She assists in both the Investment Management and Tax Planning process. Audrey prepares income tax returns as well as investment allocations for clients.

Learn More

Linda Niemi

Office Manager
linda@cpadvisers.com

Ms. Niemi has been with Cornelius, Stegent & Price since its inception. As our unofficial door greeter, she is one of the first faces you will see when visiting the office. She is responsible for assisting in the tax preparation process as well as daily administrative activities.

Learn More

Ben Simiskey

CFP®, CPA/PFS
ben@cpadvisers.com

As Director of Wealth Management, Ben’s focus is on providing wealth management solutions to high net worth individuals.

Learn More